Sub Committees

Sub Committees

Academic Venue Management Committee

1. Dr. Pravin Dange head_academics@siu.edu.in
2. Dr. Poornima S Tapas poornimatapas@sibmpune.edu.in

Plenary Sessions Committee

1 Dr. Ketan Kotecha ceo@scei.org.in /director@sitpune.edu.in
2 Dr. Bhagya Sattigeri dean@smcw.siu.edu.in
3 Dr. Abhay Saraf director_ssodl@siu.edu.in

Pandal Committee

1 Ms. Kavita Sahasrabudhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in

Travel and Conveyance Committee

1 Dr. Pratima Sheorey director@scmhrd.edu

Reception Committee

1 Dr. Abhijit Deshpande director_bud@siu.edu.in
2 Mr. J. R. Pathare pathare@symbiosis.ac.in
3 Mr. Sherewar Davierwala shehrevar@scie.ac.in

Accommodation Committee

1 Col. S. Atholi (Retd.) campusadminlavale@symbiosis.ac.in
2 Lt. Col. Belvalkar RG Patil (Retd.) campusadmin.lhbc@symbiosis.ac.in
3 Lt. Col. Mahar campusadmin.suhrc@symbiosis.ac.in
4 Lt. Col. P.L. Kadam campusadmin.sic@symbiosis.ac.in
5 Lt. Col. Machhindra N Bade col.bade@sims.edu

Catering and Banquet Committee

1 Chef. Atul Gokhale director@ssca.edu.in
2 Dr. Amay Yeravdekar amay.yeravdekar@symbiosis.ac.in
3 Mr. Abhijit Rege headhospitality@symbiosis.ac.in
4 Ms. Reshma Rege hodhm@ssca.edu.in
5 Ms. Jyotsana Lobo managerhospitality@suhrc.siu.edu.in

Inaugural & Valedictory Function Committee

1 Dr. Anita Patankar director@ssla.edu.in
2 Ms. Rupali Chaudhary rupali@symbiosis.ac.in
3 Ms. Amruta Ruikar amruta@scie.ac.in
4 Ms. Swati Sahasrabudhe int.initiatives@symbiosis.ac.in

Media, Press and Branding Committee

1 Prof. Anupam Siddhartha stsosd@siu.edu.in
2 Ms. Shikha Kochhar headpr-communication@symbiosis.ac.in
3 Dr. Swati Yeravdekar dr_swatiyeravdekar@scce.edu.in

Venue Management (Including Signages), Help Desk at Venues and Campus Beautification Committee

1 Dr. Sophia Gaikwad head_stlrc@siu.edu.in
2 Dr. Nayana Nimkar director@ssss.edu.in
3 Dr. Sangeeta Paliwal dylibrarian@siu.edu.in

Hill Base

1 Dr. Vaishaly Bharambe hod.anatomy@smcw.siu.edu.in
2 Dr. Suchitra Palve suchitra.palve@smcw.siu.edu.in
3 Dr. Jayshree Kharche jayshree.karche@smcw.siu.edu.in
4 Dr. Reshma Patil reshma.patil@smcw.siu.edu.in
5 Dr. Khedkar dydirector@sitpune.edu.in

Registration Committee

1 Dr. Alaka Chandak director@schcpune.org

Finance Committee

1 Mr. Anand Deshpande chieffinance@symbiosis.ac.in
2 Mrs. Aakanksha Deshpande fo@siu.edu.in
3 Mr. Jitendra Bhide dychieffinance@symbiosis.ac.in

Austerity Committee

1 Dr. Alaka Chandak director@schcpune.org
2 Mrs. Rashmi Walimbe dychiefpurchase@symbiosis.ac.in

Sponsorship Committee

1 Dr. Ketan Kotecha director@sitpune.edu.in
2 Dr. Manoj Sattigeri director_qmb@siu.edu.in
3 Dr. Seema Singh director@scce.edu.in
4 Mr. Sunil Jain dychieffinance.pc@symbiosis.ac.in
5 Mrs. Nilima Ghuge chiefprojects@symbiosis.ac.in
6 Mrs. Rashmi Walimbe dychiefpurchase@symbiosis.ac.in
7 Dr. Nilesh Kumbhojkar director_scae@siu.edu.in

Exhibition Committee

1 Dr. Dhanya Pramod director@scit.edu / deanfocs@siu.edu.in
2 Dr. Parag Rishipathak director_schs@siu.edu.in

Paper Presentation and Publishing Committee

1 Dr. Yogesh Patil head_respub@siu.edu.in

Invitation Committee

1 Dr. M. S. Shejul registrar@siu.edu.in
2 Dr. Avinash Kakade dyregistrar@siu.edu.in

Printing & Souvenir Committee

1 Ms. Sanjeevani Ayachit director@sid.edu.in
2 Dr. Adya Sharma director@scmspune.ac.in

Medical Aid & Disaster Management Committee

1 Dr. Khushali Ratra director.operations@suhrc.siu.edu.in
2 Dr. Ullooppee Badade dms@suhrc.siu.edu.in

Rapporteur Committee

1 Ms. Shivali Lawale director@siis.edu.in / director@ssispune.edu.in
2 Ms. Nidhi Piplani Kapur nidhi.kapur@scie.ac.in

Audience Management Committee

1 Col. C.V. Mohan (Retd.) admin.svc@symbiosis.ac.in
2 Col. Gajanan Radkar (Retd.) campusadmin.newsvc@symbiosis.ac.in
3 Ms. Shweta Sharma head_rwc@siu.edu.in

IT Committee

1 Dr. Amit Suratkar headit@symbiosis.ac.in
2 Dr. Kishori Kasat kishori.kasat@sicsr.ac.in

Cultural Committee

1 Prof. Shirish Sahasrabudhe director@eltis-symbiosis.org
2 Dr. Hrishikesh M. Soman principal@symbiosiscollege.edu.in
3 Mr. Upendra Khadilkar khadilkar.upendra@symbiosis.ac.in
4 Ms. Smita Kulkarni smita@symbiosis.ac.in

Tour Committee

1 Dr. Sammita Jadhav dr_jadhav@sihspune.org
2 Mrs. Sunetra Purohit sunetra@symbiosis.ac.in

Fitness and Recreation Committee

1 Ms. Buelah Koulage beulah.koulage@siu.edu.in
2 Mr. Nirmal Salvi nirmal.salvi@siu.edu.in
3 Mr. Wasim Khan wasim.khan@siu.edu.in

Parking Committee

1 ParCol. S. Atholi (Retd.) campusadminlavale@symbiosis.ac.in
2 Lt. Col. Belvalekar RG Patil (Retd.) campusadmin.lhbc@symbiosis.ac.in

Housekeeping Committee

1 Mr. Anand Singh anandsingh@sibmpune.edu.in
2 Ms. Kavita Sahasrabudhe adminofficer@sidtm.edu.in
3 Mr. Abhijit Pangarkar administrativeofficer@simc.edu

Security Committee

1 Brig. Prakash Lakhe (Retd.) chiefadmin@symbiosis.ac.in

Election Committee

1 Dr. Pranav Vyas head_sts@siu.edu.in

Security Passes

1 Brig. Prakash Lakhe (Retd.) chiefadmin@symbiosis.ac.in

Mementos & Certificates

1 Dr.Anita Patankar director@ssla.edu.in
2 Ms. Shradhha Chitale coe@siu.edu.in

ISC Secretariat

Email: secretariat@isc2021.siu.edu.in

Members of the ISC Secreteriat:

1 Dr. Rajiv Yeravdekar - Local Secretary, 108 ISC
2 Mr. Akash UttEkara
3 Dr. Avinash Kakade
4 Ms. Bhavana Desai
5 Dr. Kishori Kasat
6 Mr. Madhav Kondamgire
7 Ms. Mohini Sharma
8 Ms. Nidhi Kapur
9 Dr. Praveen Domble
10 Ms Prerana Dongre
11 Ms. Rina Chakraborty
12 Dr. Sheela Upendra
13 Ms. Swati Sahasrabuddhe
14 Ms. Supriya Datar
15 Dr. Vipin Joshi
16 Mr. Vijay Rajopadhya
17 Mr. Yogesh Arbat
Fitness & Recreation